All Desserts

Cute and Delicious Individual Frozen Oreo Strawberry Pies

Oreo Strawberry Pie, cute little no-bake pies made with the most delicious creamy filling, crunchy Oreo crust and fresh...

Read More
Posted on

Delicious Mixed Nuts Double Chocolate Bark Easy Recipe #chocolatebark #chocolarerecipes #barkrecipes

What is it about chocolate that is so addictive and absolutely irresistible? I often think about it! I love...

Read More
Posted on

Delicious 33 Fun Thanksgiving Recipes for Kids {And not so Kids} #thanksgiving #thanksgivingrecipes #thanksgivingdinner

I don’t know about you, but my biggest motivation for anything is my girl, so any inspiration to do...

Read More
Posted on

White Chocolate Peanut Butter Chips Chocolate Cookies #cookiesrecipe #peanutbuttercookies #ChocolatechipCookies

Any Fan of Reese’s and white chocolate chips around here??? I bet you are!!! I must tell you, this...

Read More
Posted on

No Campfire Required S'mores | That's My Home! #Smores #smoresrecipe

Hello everyone! I am excited to be back sharing my No Campfire Required S’mores. I’m Mary Ellen, I blog...

Read More
Posted on

Banana Cream Cake Roll Recipe #bananacream #bananarecipe #cakerollrecipe

Hi everyone! I’m Mary Ellen and I blog at Recipes Food and Cooking and That’s My Home. I’m so...

Read More
Posted on

Strawberry Banana Bread with Vanilla Bean Glaze #bananabread #bananabreadrecipe #yummyrecipe ~ The Plaid & Paisley Kitchen ~ www.pandpkitchen.com

Do you love Strawberries? How about Banana Bread? I adore them both, so I made Strawberry Banana Bread with...

Read More
Posted on

Snickers Stuffed Brownies with Chocolate Ganache Recipe #browniesrecipe #ganachereceipe #stuffedbrowniesrecipe

Is there anything more delicious that brownies? I don’t know for sure but every time I think of brownies...

Read More
Posted on

Cherry Chocolate Chip Brownies ~ The Plaid & Paisley Kitchen ~ www.pandpkitchen.com

Hi there everyone! This is Chandra From The Plaid & Paisley Kitchen! I love taking time out and to...

Read More
Posted on

Blueberry Turnovers {from Contributor Mary Ellen} #easyrecipe #blueberryturnovers #blueberryturnoversrecipe #

Hi everyone, I’m Mary Ellen and I blog over at That’s My Home and Recipes Food and Cooking. I’m...

Read More
Posted on

15 Yummy Easter Egg Nest Desserts #Recpes #easterdesserts #eggnestdesserts

I love the cuteness of Easter, people get so creative and I find so fun and pretty all those...

Read More
Posted on

Easter Milk Truffles {Bolitas de Leche Condensada} #easterrecipe #eastereggs #milktruffles #bolitasdelechecondensada

Today I’m sharing an Easter version of a very traditional Venezuelan treat: Milk Truffles. I’ve had this treat ever...

Read More
Posted on

Cherry Key Lime Pie #recipe #keylimepie #keylimepierecipe

Hello everyone! Today I’m sharing a delicious and addictive recipe of a cherry key lime pie, to add some...

Read More
Posted on

20 Delicious Cheesecake Recipes. The Weekly Round Up #cheesecakerecipes #cheesecake #dessertrecipes

Hey guys, how about some more yumminess for this week’s Round up?… I love cheesecakes, don’t you? And because...

Read More
Posted on

Delicious Tres Leches Cake {Three Milks Cake} #Recipe #treslechescake #threemilkscake

Hello everyone! Today I’m sharing a super delicious recipe: My Tres Leches Cake!. I make this cake ever since...

Read More
Posted on