All Roundup

12 Creative Gallery Walls for Inspiration #gallerywalls #creativegallerywalls #inspiration

I’ve been thinking a lot about decoration lately. Maybe it’s because I don’t have a home of my own...

Read More
Posted on

20 Delicious Cheesecake Recipes. The Weekly Round Up #cheesecakerecipes #cheesecake #dessertrecipes

Hey guys, how about some more yumminess for this week’s Round up?… I love cheesecakes, don’t you? And because...

Read More
Posted on

20+ Yummy Cake Pops #Recipes. The Weekly Round Up! #cakepopsrecipes #treatsrecipe #cakepops

Hello everyone!… Today I’ve brought a whole new thing for me in this Roundup. I have never made Cake...

Read More
Posted on

14 Delicious & Healthy Smoothies #Recipes #smoothie #eathealthy

After the holidays we always {most of us at least} need to get back on track on our healthy...

Read More
Posted on

The Best of 2014 on TitiCrafty #thebestof2014 #crafts $diy #recipes

Hello everyone! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!! Wow can you believe it’s 2015 already? Last year flew by so fast I...

Read More
Posted on

17 White Outfits for Christmas and New Years Eve. The Weekly Round Up #Christmasoutfit #newyearsoutfit #whiteoutfits

Hello everyone! Today I’m sharing some awesome white outfits for Christmas and New Years eve. I was born Brazil...

Read More
Posted on

22 Crafty Christmas Tree Ornaments

From rustic to classics, these 22 ideas for Crafty Christmas Tree Ornaments are guaranteed to add sentimental charm, character,...

Read More
Posted on

15 Delicious Rudolph Christmas Desserts and Treats. The Weekly Round Up #roundup #christmas #christmasdesserts #Rudolphdesserts

Can you believe it’s almost Christmas already??? I can’t! This year has flown by so fast! So, how about...

Read More
Posted on

Decadent Cupcake Recipes {The Weekly Round Up} #cupcakerecipes #decadentcupcakes

Ok I have a confession to make, which you probably know by now! I’m getting addicted to cupcakes! I...

Read More
Posted on

13 Girly Bedrooms Decor Ideas {The Weekly Round Up}

Hi everyone! I’ve been thinking a lot about my girl’s bedroom and how much I need my own place...

Read More
Posted on

12 Awesome Smokey Eyes Tutorials {The Weekly Round Up} #makeup #smokeyeyes

Hi y’all! Today’s Round up is a little different than usual. Today I let myself gather some tutorials to...

Read More
Posted on

17 Delicious Avocado Recipes Round Up

Do you like avocado recipes as much as I do??? I can have avocado almost anywhere, anytime! I love...

Read More
Posted on

20 Delicious Pumpkin Desserts & Treats recipes that will make you drool this Fall!

Hello lovely readers! Today I brought another Pumpkin Round up! But this time is to make you drool LOL....

Read More
Posted on

I love pumpkin crafts, don’t you???. They are fun, colorful and so seasonal!. No greater symbol of fall than...

Read More
Posted on

20 Ways to Eat Strawberry Shortcake {The Weekly Round Up} Yummy Recipes

Strawberries are definitely one of the most versatile fruit I’ve ever seen, but something that is new to me...

Read More
Posted on