All Crafts

Creative Faux Pallet Christmas Sign and Christmas Mantel Reveal

Oh my! I finally made it! I finished my Mantel. It’s simple but so full of love! I crafted...

Read More
Posted on

Cute and Easy Frozen DIY Elsa’s Braid #frozen #frozenfever #frozenparty

It’s been 2 years since Frozen was released and I can’t believe my girl is still so crazy about...

Read More
Posted on

Fun DIY 3D Snowman Framed Christmas Art #Christmas #Christmasdecorations #Christmasart

I’m so super excited about Christmas this year. Maybe it’s because I’m getting on it early so I get...

Read More
Posted on

Creative DIY Glitter Christmas Candle Centerpiece #Christmas #christmascandles #Christmasdecorations

This time of the year makes me SO excited and inspired to create and create! I’m also a bit...

Read More
Posted on

Awesome DIY Decorative Vinyl Christmas Gift Jar #christmasgifts #Christmaspresents #silhouettecameo #diychristmas

I can’t believe Christmas is approaching and I’m already thinking about gifts and decoration! Christmas is my favorite holiday....

Read More
Posted on

Clothespin Angel Christmas Ornaments Tutorial #handmadechristmas #christmasornaments #decoratethetree

Are you already thinking about Christmas? I know it’s crazy! October is not even finished yet and we are...

Read More
Posted on

Wicked Witch Halloween Mantel Decoration #halloweenmantel #halloweendecorations Tutorial #halloweenhomedecor

This wee has been the first time week. In my previous post  Homemade Front Door Halloween Decoration, I mentioned...

Read More
Posted on

Homemade Front Door Halloween Decoration Tutorial #halloweendecoration #frontdoordecoration #halloweenfrontdoor

I have a confession to make. This is actually the very first time I decorate this big a house...

Read More
Posted on

Crafts with Scrabble Pieces

Hi it’s Lisa again from The Thrifty Challenge. I am here today to share with all you lovely TitiCrafty readers....

Read More
Posted on

Baby Girl Owl Onesie Baby Shower Gift #babyshowerideas #owlonesie #onesiedecoration #silhouetteprojects

I know it’s probably not weird for you that this post involves an owl, or is it? LOL. You...

Read More
Posted on

Washi Tape Recycled Jars tutorial #washitapecraft #washitapeproject #recycledcraft

You are going to call me crazy but sometimes I just fly away on my thoughts {ok not sometimes,...

Read More
Posted on

DIY Newspaper Basket #reuse #recycle #newspapercraft #recyclingcraft

Are you ecological?… at all?. I try to be. Have you ever wonder how much paper {and trash for...

Read More
Posted on

DIY Party Hat {from Contributor Lisa} #partyidea #partyhatidea #partyhat

Hi I’m Lisa from The Thrifty Challenge. I am here today to share with all you lovely TitiCrafty readers. I’m sharing...

Read More
Posted on

DIY Birthday Party Message Board {from Contributor Lisa} #birthdayparty #messageboard #diyideas

Hi I’m Lisa from The Thrifty Challenge. I am here today to share with all you lovely TitiCrafty readers....

Read More
Posted on

St. Patrick's Day Etched Glass Jar Gift #Tutorial #Silhoeutteproject #etchedglass #etchedglasstutorial

Can you believe how fast time is flying… St. Patrick’s Day is around the corner already! So I thought...

Read More
Posted on